Security Officer Training

The State of Florida requires that all Security Officers hold a D-LICENSE. A minimum of 40 hours of training as required by the State of Florida Department of Licensing pursuant to Section 493.6123 (1).

  1. D-LICENSE COURSE – 40 HOURS $125

    Includes materials for the class and fingerprints.