Firearms Courses

The State of Florida requires that all Security Officers hold a D-LICENSE. A minimum of 40 hours of training as required by the State of Florida Department of Licensing pursuant to Section 493.6123 (1).

  1. G-LICENSE COURSE – 28 HOURS $205

    Includes Instruction, State Forms, Fingerprints, Notary.

  2. G-LICENSE RE-QUALIFICATION – 4 HOURS $105

Rental Guns

  • Glock 9mm or a S/W .38 cal: $15.00

Range Fees

  • Per student: $15.00
  • Student must supply their own ammunition no reloads!

Shotgun Qualification

  • $55.00

Handcuffs, OC Spray, Baton

  • $95.00
  • Please call training center for class availability.

Concealed Weapons Class

  • Includes Notary and State Forms: $98.00
  • Thurs & Fridays: From 6pm – 9pm

Call For Appointment For The Following:

Basic Gun Safety Class

  • $95.00

Emotional Stability Test- For Temp G License

  • $70.00

Women’s Self Defense Course

  • $50.00

100_0668

100_0661